faculty
Click on photo or name for more information. Degree Programs
ADMINISTRATION
Thom Bovino Thomas Bovino,
Academic Chair
Associate Professo
r
E-mail:
bovino@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4145
Office: Islip Building 1-F
Alan Berntein Alan Bernstein,
Assistant Academic Chair
Professor,
E-mail:
bernsta@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4148
Office: Riverhead Building 21-D
FULL-TIME TEACHING FACULTY
no photo Jodi Gaete
Assistant Professo
r
E-mail:
gaetej@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4140
Office: Islip Building 1-C
Princess Williams,
Assistant Professor
E-mail:
willap@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4364
Office: Islip 1-C
Lars Hedstrom,
Professor
E-mail:
hedstrl@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4754Office:
Riverhead Technology Building - 300
Prof. Hedstrom
Karen Wolf,
Assistant Professor
Academic Chair - East
E-mail:
wolfk@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 548-2576
Office: Orient 126 - East Campus
Eileen Kamil
Professo
r
E-mail:
kamile@sunysuffolk .edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4140
Office: Islip Building 1-I
Eileen Kamil
Dr. Zhang YIngfan Zhang, Ph.D..
Professor,
E-mail:
zhangy@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4140
Office: Islip Building 1-C
Edie MacPherson
Assistant Professor,
E-mail:
macphee@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4364
Office: Islip Building 1-A
ADJUNCT TEACHING FACULTY
Prof. DeMasi Susan B. DeMasi,
Instructor
E-mail:
demasis@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4169
Office: Huntington Library 103

Ernst Star

Carlene McFadyen
Professor
E-mail: mcfadyc@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4963
Office: Islip Building 1-C

 

Ernst Star,
Associate Professor
E-mail:
stare@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4754
Office: Riverhead Building - 300

Prof. Gerien Michael T. Gerien,
Professor
E-mail:
gerienm@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4147
Office: Islip Building 1st Floor Offices
SUPPORT STAFF
Prof. Terry William Terry,
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: bterry@walkradio.com
Lawrence Herzman
Studio Engineer
E-mail:
herzmal@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4298
no photo
Sharon Weeks
Department Secretary
E-mail:
weekss@sunysuffolk.edu
Telephone: (631) 451-4147
Office: Islip Building 1st Floor