Located in the Smithtown Science building, Ammerman Campus, Selden

List of Faculty and Courses  
Earth & Space Sciences

Curriculum Mapping & Five Year Plan

Faculty Commitments
Commitments with Discussion Groups and Advisory Boards are not listed below.
Representatives in Committees
Ammerman Ways & Means Anindita Ghosh (Fall 13)
Ammerman Campus Curriculum Zhong Wang (Fall 15)
Sharadha Sambasivan (Fall 15)
Ammerman Technology Glenda Denicolo (Fall 14)
College Peer Personnel Daryl Butkos
College Commencement Daryl Butkos
Sharadha Sambasivan
College Academic Standards Michael England (Spring 13)
College Curriculum Jonathan Brockman (Fall 15)
Scott Mandia (ex officio)
Ammerman Campus Senators
Jonathan Brockman (Fall 14)
Zhong Wang (Fall 15)
Faculty Association Positions
Executive Council Matthew Pappas
Vice President Sean Tvelia
New Member Program
Faculty Retraining & Development
Glenda Denicolo
Title III Task Force
Sean Tvelia
STEM Diversity Roundtable
LI Regional STEM Hub
Empire State STEM Learning Network
Candice J. Foley
Guild of Administrators Thomas Breeden