Continuing Education 
Continuing Education Programs

 

Continuing Education Home Page

 

Pharmacy Technician Program

Walk-in Exams will be given in the

Sally Ann Slacke Building,
Michael J. Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
Room 105 for the Fall 2014 Semester

 

Pharmacy Test Dates

August 6, 2014 Wednesday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room 105

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room 105

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room 105

August 11, 2014 Monday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room 105

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room 105

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room 105

August 13, 2014 Wednesday

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room 105

August 19, 2014 Tuesday

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room 105

August 21, 2014 Thursday

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room 105

August 27, 2014 Wednesday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room 105

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room 105

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room 105

September 8, 2014 Monday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room TBA

September 11, 2014 Thursday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room TBA

September 15, 2014 Monday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room TBA

September 22, 2014 Monday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room TBA

September 24, 2014 Wednesday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

September 29, 2014 Monday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room TBA

October 1, 2014 Wednesday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room TBA

October 2, 2014 Thursday

9:30 am-12:00 pm Room TBA

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Room TBA

5:30 pm- 8:30 pm Room TBA

 

These exams will assess your math and reading comprehension skills. Please be prompt as assessments take approximately three (3) hours to complete. Bring a calculator, pen and pencil. This is a walk-in exam no appointment is necessary. Park in Parking Lot 2 between the white lines. If you have any questions please contact Andrea Dunkirk at 631 451-4552.

If you need help with your math skills, you can login in to these free math websites:

  • www.dadsworksheets.com
  • www.purplemath.com
  • www.khanacademy.org

 

General Information

Faculty Information

Course Information GED /Literacy & Basic Skills
K - 12 Student Programs
College Student Programs Income Eligible Programs for Adults Special Programs